29 Oct - This week on Twitter

On most Monday mornings, we’ll post “This week on Twitter” to alert you to key things happening in the coming week. Whether it’s a live chat with the cast of your favorite TV show, a Q&A with a political candidate or a pro sports team Tweepstakes, this is the way to keep current on the Can’t-Miss-Moments on Twitter for the week ahead. - Ed.

#Halloween: Tweeting with the stars 
@abcnetwork’s live Twitter chats continue on primetime episodes during Halloween week. This Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, fans can join the conversation on Twitter with cast members (everyone from @MarioBatali to @Snoopy) as well as fellow fans.

Mon. 10/29 11:00 a.m. ET/ 10:00 a.m. CT

“General Hospital” @GeneralHospital

, #GH


Follow: Sean Kanan @seankanan

Tues. 10/30 9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT

“Happy Endings,” @HappyEndingsABC

, #HappyEndings


Follow: Zach Knighton @ZachKnighton

Tues. 10/30 9:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. CT

“Don’t Trust the B—— in Apartment 23,” @Apt23

, #Apt23


Follow: Dreama Walker @PrimaDreama

Wed. 10/31 12:15 p.m. ET/ 11:15 p.m. CT

“The View,” @theviewtv

, #TheView


Follow: Elisabeth Hasselbeck @ehasselbeck


Sherri Shepherd @SherriEShepherd

Wed. 10/31 1:00 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT

“The Chew,” @thechew

, #TheChew


Follow: Mario Batali @MarioBatali


Michael Symon @chefsymon


Carla Hall @CarlaHall


Clinton Kelly @Clinton_Kelly


Daphne Oz @DaphneOz

Wed. 10/31 8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT

“It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown,” @Snoopy

, #Snoopy


Follow: @Snoopy

Get Out the Vote - Ya es hora and Latism Twitter Chat 
Tues. 10/30 9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT
@Univision and @Uvideos will host a special Twitter chat with @MariaESalinas to help encourage fans to vote this election. Other moderators include @Enrique_Acevedo and @SatchaPretto

, who will use #liberatuvoz and #destino2012 to provide information on voting and related resources.

24 Oct - Live tweeting with @ScandalABC


Once again @ScandalABC will use the

#AskScandal events page where fans can ask their favorite cast members questions each Thursday for the next two weeks.

Live-tweeters include:

Posted by Rachael Horwitz (@Rachaelrad)


Twitter Communications