This Week on Twitter: 11 March

Tweet
On most Mondays, we post “This week on Twitter” to alert you to key things happening in the coming week. Whether it’s a live chat with the cast of your favorite TV show, a Q&A with a political candidate or a pro sports team Tweepstakes, keep current about can’t-miss moments on Twitter in the week ahead. - Ed.

Tuesday, Mar. 12; 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT
Bonnie Somerville (@BonSomerville), Stella Maeve (@StellaMaeve14) and executive producer Nick Wooton (@GoldenBoyCBS) will be live tweeting during “Golden Boy” (@GoldenBoyCBS), #GoldenBoy.

Wednesday, Mar. 13; 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT
Co-host Julie Chen (@JulieChen) will be live tweeting during “The Talk” (@TheTalk_CBS). Fans can tune in and tweet in using hashtag #TalkLiveChat.

Thursday, Mar. 14; 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
Amelia Heinle (@AmeliasGlimmer) and Billy Miller (@YandR_CBS) will be answering questions during “The Young and the Restless” (@YandR_CBS) with hashtag #AskYR.

Thursday, Mar. 14; 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT
“Elementary” (@Elementary_CBS) writers will live tweet from @ELEMENTARYStaff during the show. Fans can follow along or join the conversation using #Elementary.

Sunday, Mar. 17; 8:00 p.m. ET / PT
“The Amazing Race” (@AmazingRace_CBS) host Phil Keoghan (@PhilKeoghan) will take to Twitter under the hashtag #AmazingRace.

Sunday, Mar. 17; 9:00 p.m. ET / PT
Set decorator Beth Kushnick (@GoodWifeSetDec) will live tweet during “The Good Wife” (@TheGoodWife_CBS).  Join in or follow along under with #TheGoodWife.

Check back next week for more!

Posted by Alexandra Valasek (@AlzValz)
Communications