This Week on Twitter: 18 March

On most Mondays, we post “This week on Twitter” to alert you to key things happening in the coming week. Whether it’s a live chat with the cast of your favorite TV show, a Q&A with a political candidate or a pro sports team Tweepstakes, keep current about can’t-miss moments on Twitter in the week ahead. - Ed.

Tuesday, Mar. 19 - Apr. 8; check local listings
NCAA (@NCAA) March Madness kicks off this week. For instant replays, updates and the latest throughout the tourney, be sure to follow @MarchMadness, @MarchMadnessTV and @HoopsonCBS. Tweet along during all 67 games with the hashtag #MarchMadness.

Tuesday, Mar. 19; 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT 
Melody Scott (@MelodyThomasSco) and Eric Braeden (@EBraeden) will be live-tweeting “The Young and the Restless” (@YandR_CBS) using the hashtags #AskYR and #YR40.

Wednesday, Mar. 20; 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT 
David Berman (@davidberman88) will be live-tweeting CSI (@CSI_CBS), #CSI. Tune in to join the conversation.

Friday, Mar. 22; 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT 
The Bold and the Beautiful (@BandB_CBS) stars Don Diamont and Heather Tom (@BBHeatherTom) will conduct a live video chat on Twitter. Follow along or submit questions with the hashtag #AskBold.

Sunday, Mar. 24; 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT 
Amazing Race (@AmazingRace_CBS) fans can tune in and tweet in as Phil Keoghan (@PhilKeoghan) live-tweets the episode using the hashtag #AmazingRace.

Check back next week for more!

Posted by Alexandra Valasek (@AlzValz)
Communications