Twitter Q&A with @DollyParton

By ‎@bobmoz‎

Today at 2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT, legendary country musician and songwriter @DollyParton will host her first-ever Twitter Q&A to celebrate her live performance on @QVC tonight at 4 p.m. PT/ 6 p.m. CT.

Country music lovers can join the conversation and tweet questions to Dolly using #AskDolly:

Dolly Parton’s special @QVC performance will also mark the new release of her 42nd studio album Blue Smoke.

Follow @DollyParton and #AskDolly to experience country music’s legendary moment on Twitter today.