This Week on Twitter - Apr. 15

By ‎@AlzValz‎

Saturday, Apr. 20; 12:00 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Comedy legends Cheech and Chong (@CheechandChong) will host a Twitter Q&A in celebration of their new animated feature-length film, “Cheech and Chong’s Animated Movie”. Fans can follow the conversation or participate by using the hashtag #CC420.

Sunday, Apr. 21; 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Phil Keoghan (@PhilKeoghan) will live-tweet “The Amazing Race” (@AmazingRace_CBS) using hashtag #AmazingRace. Viewers are invited to tune in and tweet in, or simply follow along.

Sunday, Apr. 21; 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Fans of “The Good Wife” (@TheGoodWife_CBS) can follow set decorator Beth Kushnick (@GoodWifeSetDec) and join the conversation as she live-tweets this week’s episode.

Check back next week for more!

Posted by Alexandra Valasek (@AlzValz)
Communications